FellowTravelers Linkshell


 
HomePortalCalendarFAQSearchRegisterMemberlistUsergroupsLog in

Share | 
 

 Clock

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
bluejinn
Carbie Flail
Carbie Flail
avatar

Number of posts : 161
Location : California
Registration date : 2007-05-07

PostSubject: Clock   Mon Jul 09, 2007 2:02 am

Well i was always trying to figure out when it is Japanese Midnight for stuff on the game and i found this Site:

Main Site

Tokyo


Last edited by on Mon Jul 09, 2007 7:38 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Dizzi
Maat Masher
Maat Masher


Number of posts : 282
Age : 37
Registration date : 2007-05-06

PostSubject: Re: Clock   Mon Jul 09, 2007 2:31 am

cool find!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Studley
N00by-w00by
N00by-w00by


Number of posts : 1
Age : 36
Registration date : 2007-06-02

PostSubject: Re: Clock   Mon Jul 09, 2007 3:52 am

JPT for game stuff i believe is 11am east coast time...
10am central...
9am mountain...
8am pacific...
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Clock   

Back to top Go down
 
Clock
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Clean Your Clock.
» First Post - 1878/9 Zulu Medal w/Clock William Lewis 1/13th"
» The Clock Strikes Twelve (OPENISH!!! NEW YEARS EVE)
» How To Fix The Clock
» Turn Back the Clock: Flashback Arc

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
FellowTravelers Linkshell :: General :: Links-
Jump to: